GAWA COMMITTEE 2019

President
Leo ContiBalladura Community College

leo.conti@education.wa.edu.au

gawapresident@westnet.com.au

Vice-President
Peggy BakalisSt Mark's Anglican Community Schoolpbakalis@stmarks.wa.edu.au
Vice-President
Laura BillingtonHoly Cross Collegelaura.billington@cewa.edu.au
SecretaryLidia Di Giuseppe
Corpus Christie CollegeLidia.digiuseppe@cewa.edu.au
TreasurerTracy Smith
Mindarie Senior Collegetracy.smith@education.wa.edu.au
Immediate Past-President
Anna Griffin
Swan Valley Anglican Community School
Committee MemberKalo BellJohn XXIII College
Committee MemberRosemary Cawley
Perth Collegerosemary.cawley@pc.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberBen Curtis
Atwell Collegebenjamin.curtis@education.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberCharissa EfthyvoulosComet Bay Collegecharissa.efthyvoulos@education.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberKristy Gamble
Belmont City Collegekristy.gamble@education.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberAngela Jones
Wesley Collegeangela.jones@wesley.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberRick McMahonPerth Modern Schoolrick.mcmahon@education.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberAlan MayGAWA Officegawa@westnet.com.au
Committee MemberRoger MellorLakelands Senior High Schoolroger.mellor@education.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberDarryl MichieMorley Senior High Schooldarryl.michie@education.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberRachel ScottSt Hilda's Anglican School for Girlsrachel.scott@sthildas.wa.edu.au
Committee MemberJon Wyllie
Christ Church Grammar Schooljwyllie@ccgs.wa.edu.au